BCS Logo 1105.png
SCHOOL CALENDAR 2020/21

Autumn Term

Term – Thursday 3rd September to Friday 18th December

Half Term – Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October

Christmas Holidays – Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January

Christmas Day – Friday 25th December 2020

Boxing Day – Monday 28th December 2020

New Year's Day – Friday 1st January 2021

 

Spring Term

Term – Monday 4th January to Thursday 1st April

Half Term – Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

Easter Holidays – Friday 2nd April to Friday 16th April

Good Friday – Friday 2nd April 2021

Easter Monday – Monday 5th April 2021

 

Summer Term

Term – Monday 19th April to Friday 25th June

Half Term – Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

Summer Holidays – Monday 26th July to Wednesday 1st September

Early May Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May 2021

Spring bank holiday – Monday 31st May 2021

Summer bank holiday – Monday 30th August 2021

South Africa Trip!
South Africa Trip!

Some of our students with their host families!

South Africa Trip
South Africa Trip

Our students visiting Richards Bay Christian School!

South Africa Trip
South Africa Trip

One of students with the kids at the creche!

South Africa Trip!
South Africa Trip!

Some of our students with their host families!

1/8
South Africa Trip!
Fun Friday!
Fun Friday!

Cooking for the younger ones!

Fun Friday!
Fun Friday!

Cooking for the younger ones!

Fun Friday!
Fun Friday!

Enjoying some free computer time!

Fun Friday!
Fun Friday!

Cooking for the younger ones!

1/8
Fun Friday!

Includes cooking and games.